Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darlene LeVeque

Darlene LeVeque

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene LeVeque
"Super friendly agents."
Profile photo of Greg Dorow

Greg Dorow

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Dorow
"Always great follow up and always happy to help! Like a Good Neighbor!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Morning

Chelsea Morning

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Morning
"Have had Mike Mays for years, always get good rates and are super helpful. Mindy has been really nice every time I call. Very genuine."
Profile photo of Austin Emert

Austin Emert

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Emert
"By far the best people I have had for insurance been here 4 years and they treat you right"
Profile photo of Sallie Emert

Sallie Emert

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sallie Emert
"Great people to work with been going here for 2 years"
Profile photo of Shari Weed-Smith

Shari Weed-Smith

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Weed-Smith
"The staff is very helpful and friendly, and willing to help in any way possible."
Profile photo of Emmet Pilsworth

Emmet Pilsworth

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emmet Pilsworth
"Very helpful in a time i needed it and an agent my mother has trusted for a long time."
Profile photo of Maureen Vergeson

Maureen Vergeson

November 3, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Maureen Vergeson
"Meeting with Chris was very nice"
Profile photo of Cassie Nankee

Cassie Nankee

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Nankee
"Great rates and friendly service. I'm very happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

April 8, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"Very helpful. When you call you speak to a human, usually Mike."
Profile photo of The Goldsberry Group

The Goldsberry Group

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by The Goldsberry Group
"Great service! Anytime I need something they are always right there to help!"
Profile photo of Hailey Hardy

Hailey Hardy

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Hardy
"I’ve been with Mike May and his team for 3 years now and cannot brag enough about how AMAZING he and his team are! I love State Farm as a company, but the people that make up your company are what make your company - and these are just simply good people doing a phenomenal job at what they do. They make it SO easy to be a loyal client. Just got off the phone switching up my policy and had such a great experience I had to come on here and speak to how awesome I think these guys are!"
Profile photo of Karen Pollich

Karen Pollich

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pollich
"Always have the answers to the questions I have. Very attentive to detail. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Julie Price

Julie Price

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Price
"Awesome 👍"
Profile photo of Rachel S

Rachel S

November 5, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Rachel S
"Best place to cover our 1890s home; however, car insurance rates do not stay the same. I will already be paying more as a 20 yr old, but this is getting frustrating. I bought a new-to-me car Oct 1, and was charged $200 extra split between 3 payments for adding during a billing cycle, plus they forgot to charge my old car for one month, so that bill is split between the next three months. I cannot afford $320 for the next 3 months! Plus, they did this to my husband and when he went to completely cancel his car insurance, they told him they actually owed him money. When he called to collect the credit/payment, they told him "Nevermind, we're evened out payment wise." Never have I had my rates bounce around so much. Sad to go, as I personally know Mike and he is very nice, but I can't budget properly or afford that much in insurance :("
Profile photo of Kendra Fogleman

Kendra Fogleman

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Fogleman
"Best Insurance and prices."
Profile photo of Jamie Thomas

Jamie Thomas

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Thomas
"Best insurance agent I have ever had. Always helpful. Extremely knowledgeable. I have the coverage I want at a great price!! I won't go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Quinn Thomas

Quinn Thomas

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Thomas
"Wonderful employees at Mike May."
Profile photo of Antwan Nix

Antwan Nix

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Antwan Nix
"These guys are fantastic had issues with another SF agent and for years with Mike and his team we haven't had a single issue I always refer family and friends to Mike."
Profile photo of Nelson Hiestand

Nelson Hiestand

April 21, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Nelson Hiestand
"Helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Steve Hegedus II

Steve Hegedus II

March 11, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Steve Hegedus II
"Nice people but the rates never stop going up. I have a clean record. And have been a State farm customer for 15 Years.Seems like you would take care of the great drivers that have been excellent customers for years. Good luck!"
Profile photo of Dustin Phelps

Dustin Phelps

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Phelps
"I’ve had State Farm for over a year and I have had nothing but good experiences. The staff is always friendly (shout out to Kristie for always being a joy on the phone). When someone backed in to my parked car, State Farm rushed to get me a rental car so I could still get my kids to school. Some businesses are still about the people and not just the money, and this is one of them."
Profile photo of Michelle “Micky” Homewood

Michelle “Micky” Homewood

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle “Micky” Homewood
"Great service and great staff. Not had one problem at all. Thanks to Kristy, Brandon and Mike May for all you have done for us."
Profile photo of Jay K

Jay K

May 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jay K
"awesome people to work with. My wifes car was sideswiped in a hit and run and they took care of everything for me."
Profile photo of G K

G K

January 19, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by G K
"As many of don't know him. If you have problem and ask for support or help he turn off. Cancel the contract like this people."